

## **U. P. Athletics Association**

Affiliated to U. P. Olympic Association & Athletics Federation of India Annual General Council Meeting (AGCM)

## 21st May 2023 (Sunday) · KANPUR

## ELECTION/NOMINATION of EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Name of the Post	Name(s) of Elected candidate(s)
CHAIRMAN (1)	No Nomination *
PRESIDENT (1)	Shri Ashutosh Bhalla
SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT (1)	Shri P.K. Srivastava
VICE PRESIDENTS (4 Males & 1 Female)	Shri Laxmi Kant Shukla
,	Shri Neelendra Singh Chauhan
	Shri Shamshad Nisar
	Shri Shivanand Naik
	Ms. Sudha Singh
SECRETARY (1)	Dr. Devesh Dubey
SENIOR JOINT SECRETARY (1)	Shri Narendar Kumar
JOINT SECRETARIES (4 Males & 1 Female)	Shri N.D. Singh Solanki
	Smt. Nidhi Singh
	Shri Sandeep Kumar Singh
	Shri Sanjeev Kumar
	Shri Siddhartha Krishna
TREASURER	Shri Neeraj Kumar
<b>EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS (7</b>	Shri Amit Tiwari
Male & 2 Female)	Shri Dori Lal Sharma
	Shri Parvez Gazi
	Shri Raghvendra Dubey
	Shri Ramesh Kumar Yadav
	Shri Vikrant Yadav
	Mrs, Vineeta
	Shri Yogesh Shukla No nomination *
	*
CEO / DIRECTOR	*
CHAIRMAN - TECHNICAL COMMITTEE	*
CHAIRMAN – SELECTION COMMITTEE CHAIRMAN – COMPETITION COMMITTEE	*
CHAIRMAN – COMPETITION COMMITTEE	*
CHAIRMAN – COACHING COMMITTEE	*
CHAIRMAN – PLANNING COMMITTEE	*
CHAIRMAN – DISCIPLINE COMMITTEE	*
* - No Nomination. These will be nominated	

Place : Kanpur

Date: 21st May 2023

21,52012

Ram Kailash Returning Officer

Ram Kailash D.J. (Retd.) Returning Officer U.P. Athletics Association

**OBSERVERs**